Class DefaultAzureCredential

All Implemented Interfaces:

public final class DefaultAzureCredential extends ChainedTokenCredential
Creates a credential using environment variables or the shared token cache. It tries to create a valid credential in the following order:
  1. EnvironmentCredential
  2. ManagedIdentityCredential
  3. SharedTokenCacheCredential
  4. IntelliJCredential
  5. AzureCliCredential
  6. AzurePowerShellCredential
  7. Fails if none of the credentials above could be created.